CALL US TODAY TOLL FREE : 800-327-3771

OUR TEAM

At U.S. Greens we take pride on serving our customers the right way. COMMON COURTESY is a practice we strive towards everyday. A positive business relationship is what’s it’s all about – gaining your trust and confidence. Give us an opportunity to work together in establishing a lasting business relationship!

OUR PROMISE TO YOU
Our customers success reflects our success. No order is ever unimportant, and we will provide only the freshest flowers available and above expectations. U.S. Greens is never satisfied until our greens & flowers are recognized as the best that can be found.
Our clients are our partners. We share their vision and are dedicated to achieving their goals. Excellence is the base standard from which we seek to improve. “Good enough” is never good enough for us.

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

George Fernandez
President

E: george@usgreenscorp.com

Skype: gfernandez@usgreenscorp.com

Nikki Fernandez
Accounts Executive

E: nikki@usgreenscorp.com

Skype: nikki@usgreenscorp.com

Al Blandido
Sales Manager

E: al@usgreenscorp.com

Skype: blandinoa29@hotmail.com

Michelle Ferrara
Accounts Executive

E: michelle@usgreenscorp.com

Skype: michelle@usgreenscorp.com

Jorge Maldonado
Accounts Executive

E: jorgem@usgreenscorp.com

Skype: jorge@usgreenscorp.com

Mike Rodriguez
Accounts Executive

E: mike@usgreenscorp.com

Skype: mike_31328